AutoSave

AutoSave

 

1 . BackupBackup

Backup

Check to backup the file every ten minutes while the network is learning.

2 . Network detailsNetwork details

Network details

Check to save all details to the named text file on exit.

3 . Do not askDo not ask

Do not ask

Check to stop this dialog being produced when learning is started.

4 . OKOK

OK

Press to accept all settings and close the dialog.

5 . CancelCancel

Cancel

Press to reject all settings and close the dialog.